Franklin Tellez S.
ftellez@indacochea.com
Business Promotion.
Social Security.
Tax.


Leonardo Reyes K.
lreyes@indacochea.com
Labor.
Civil and Commercial Litigation.
Data Privacy.


Alejandro Carrasco T.
acarrasco@indacochea.com
Regulatory.
Health.


Alejandra Suarez H.
asuarez@indacochea.com
Administrative.
Family Businesses.
Real State.


Sebastian Alba E.
salba@indacochea.com
Corporate Gobernance.
Intellectual Property and Franchises.


Valeria Baldiviezo P.
vbaldiviezo@indacochea.com
Civil.
Commercial.