Franklin Tellez S.
ftellez@indacochea.com
Promociones Empresariales – AJ.
Seguridad Social.
Tributario.


Juan Mario Castedo M.
jcastedo@indacochea.com
Corporativo.


Paola A. Tufiño P.
ptufino@indacochea.com
Corporativo.


Alejandro Carrasco T.
acarrasco@indacochea.com
Corporativo.
Laboral.


Alejandra Suarez H.
asuarez@indacochea.com
Administrativo.
Empresas Familiares.
Inmobiliario.


Valeria Baldiviezo P.
vbaldiviezo@indacochea.com
Civil.
Comercial.


Roberto Harb R.
rharb@indacochea.com
Corporativo.